sexiicupcake's Journal

 
    
09
Jun 2007
6:34 PM EDT
   

heyy wats up everyone i havent wrote in a while and thought i would..ok so me and roger not soo good because i told him i wanted a break because he doesnt treat me like he should and he was all like no i will change soo im giving him time to see if he changes and yea theres some progress like he's calling and texting me more soo thats a plus for sure and we are sposed to hangout soon, but hes been real busy this week with graduation and shyt and i just cant take it bt its understandable.. Honestly at times im not sure if he really wants to be with me i mean when it is just me and him together and we talk he tells me lots of stuff but then wen we arent together its hard for me to believe it.. i mean i am going to admit that roger is the first boii i have fallin in love with and im still in love with and at times i want him to be the one im in love with all the time for the rest of my life... But its soo hard... cause i dont want to tell him and him feel weird and then i think well what if i never date anyone else in my life ya know..the thing is rite now in my life i have a lot of problems and no one knows about them cause i wont tell anyone, but thats just for now its just hard to talk bout it.. But yea i mean at times when roger makes me mad i get mad and yell at him because i do have lots a options rite now its just i dont want those guys you know.. I want roger..But yea i am a lil bit scared becase i am 4 days late and im sure ill start its just im scared and i dont want to tell roger..soo im guna wait a week and see if i start and if i dont i will prolly freak out.. But im sure i am fine cause we use protection all the time..well i need advice soo gimme it
Add Comment:

Add Tags:
To add multiple tags, please separate them with comma ( , )





sexiicupcake's Profile

  • Username: sexiicupcake
  • Gender / Age: Female, 29
  • Location: USA - Ohio
  •  
     
     
    SEXIICUPCAKE's Interests:

    About Me: Hi my name is Judi Im 17 I live in Struthers Ohio and I am a Junior at Struthers High School.. I have a wonderful bf who i adore and care soo much about i also have wonderful friends that i would do anything for..I have a pretty gay job but atleaste it gets me money.. I have a great family and thats me

    Interests: I like hanging out with friends, Shoppin, Partying it up a bit.. Fridays are the bests with my girls..

    Favorite Music: Country, punk Rock rap.. Pretty much everything...

    Favorite Movies: I like the cute movies that are also sad..and scary movies..ahhh