FabioSoares's Journal

 
No public journals posted yet.


FabioSoares's Profile

  • Username: FabioSoares
  • Gender / Age: Male, 38
  • Location: Brazil
  •  
     
     
    FABIOSOARES's Interests:

    About Me: I am Fábio a 28 guy, graduated in Languages-Portuguese/English. I work with business education, recently I was aproved in a public tex so nex year I will teach english at night ina public school. I am dating for almost three years and probably I am going to be engaged on next december. I am still studyng for de FCE text and that´s why I am here to pratice my english skills with you folks!

    Interests: I am really interested in meeting new people, knowing more about differente job experiencesexperiencies and, of course, improving my English skills.

    Favorite Music: My favorite type of music is rock specially from the 80's and 90's. But I also like Pop, MPB and E-Music. I always say that I couldn't live without music, without musci live would be black an white. My favorite bands and singer are Garbage, Oasis, Madonna, Smashing Pumpkins, Nirvana, Elastica ....

    Favorite Movies: I really love movies and all kinds of them, comedies romance , drama , horror... My favorite are Closer,Kill Bill, Pulp Fiction, Amnesia...

    Favorite Television: I don´t watch television frequently but I really like talk shows like Jo Soares, De Frente com Gabi, Fernada Young, Etc...

    Favorite Books: I am addicted to reading books, my favorite types are fantasy books like Harry Potter, Lord of rings, The Game of Thrones and so one